Call athenahealthMenu

Media Contacts

Public Relations

Holly Spring
Director, Public Relations & Corp. Communications
617-402-1631
hspring@athenahealth.com

Public Relations

April Marks
PR Manager
415-416-3308
amarks@athenahealth.com

Public Relations

Victoria Gavaza
PR Manager
617-402-8222
vgavaza@athenahealth.com

Public Relations

Finley Hines
PR Associate
617-321-0085
fhines@athenahealth.com

Social Media

Megan DeWaele
Social Media Associate, Community Manager
617-402-6876
mdewaele@athenahealth.com

Social Media

Sarah Robinson
Social Media Associate
617-402-6820
srobinson@athenahealth.com

Public Relations

Jessica Myers
PR Intern
617-402-8169
jmyers@athenahealth.com

Investor Relations

Dana Quattrochi
Executive Director, Investor Relations
617-402-1329
investorrelations@athenahealth.com

  • Email Alerts
  • Latest from Twitter

    @athenahealth
    Follow us